Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2020-2021

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021

Teacher training day: 28th May 2021 (school closed to pupils)

Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Teacher training day: 12th July 2021 (school closed to pupils)

Term Ends: Wednesday 21st July 2021


2021 - 2022 

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: (Teacher training days  2nd and 3rd September) PUPILS START SCHOOL ON THE 6th SEPTEMBER                             

Teacher training day: 22nd October 2021


Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021


Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021


Spring Term 2022

Teacher training day: Monday 3rd January 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022


Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022


Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022


Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022


Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Teacher training day: Friday 24th June 2022


Term Ends: Wednesday 20th July 2022

Teacher training day: Thursday 21st July 2022