Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 2 September 2019 (Teacher Training Day - Pupils start Tuesday 3 September)                                   

Teacher training day: 25th October 2019 (school closed to pupils)

Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019
Term Ends: Friday 20 December 2019  

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020 

Teacher training day on Monday 6th January


Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20 April 2020

Teacher training day on Friday 22nd May 2020


Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
Term Ends: Friday 17th July 

Teacher training day on Monday 20th July 2020