Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

 

2021 - 2022 

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: (Teacher training days  2nd and 3rd September) PUPILS START SCHOOL ON THE 6th SEPTEMBER                             

Teacher training day: 22nd October 2021


Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021


Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021


Spring Term 2022

Bank holiday: Monday 3rd January 2022

Teacher training: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term Starts: Wednesday 5th January 2022


Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022


Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022


Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022


Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Teacher training day: Friday 24th June 2022


Term Ends: Wednesday 20th July 2022

Teacher training day: Thursday 21st July 2022