Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs A Ravat - Principal and DDSL

Mr C Mills  - Deputy Principal and DSL

Mrs A Matharu – Assistant Principal and DDSL

Mr D Sadiku - Assistant Principal (Inclusion) and DDSL

Class Teachers

Miss M Sharif (Curriculum Team) / Mr C Mills - Year 6

Mrs A Sarang – Year 5 

Miss A Riaz - Year 4

Mr C Hart - Year 3

Mr D Sadiku (Curriculum Team) / Mrs R Darr - Year 2

Mrs P Begum - Year 1

Miss G Porter - Reception

Mrs A Matharu – Nursery

Support Staff

Mrs T Porter - Year 6 HLTA

Ms L Cowley - Year 5 TA

Miss P Russell - Year 4 TA

Mrs P Cooner - Year 3 TA

Mr W Turrell - Year 2 TA

Mrs C Nicholl - Year 1 TA

Miss M Watson - Reception TA

Mrs Z Akram - Reception TA

Miss J Fleary - Nursery TA

Miss D Smith - Office Manager

Miss M Thomlinson - Clerical Assistant

Miss M White - Site Manager/ Lunchtime Supervisor

Mr E Cross - Sports Coach and Learning Mentor

Miss M Phillips - Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss S Scarborough - Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss B Douglas - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs J Ursell - Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss L Douglas - Lunchtime Supervisor